LUSU Executive


Tom Fenske
Department of Biology
Ext. 2278

1st Vice-President

Thomas Matheson
Postal Services
Ext. 3068

2nd Vice-President

Diane Depatie
Dean of Science, Engineering and Architecture
Ext. 2359


Lynne Scopazzi
School of Nursing
Ext. 3800


Stephanie Harris
Office of Research Services
Ext. 3681

Chief Steward

Stephen Roberge
Office of Francophone Affairs
Ext. 3409

Past President

Tracy Oost
Forensic Science
Ext. 4371